Universität Mannheim




Mitarbeiter

 

Leitung:

Dr. Matthias Hartmann (Lehrstuhlvertreter), 1. OG. Zi. 1.25, Tel. 181-1927, e-mail: matthias.hartmann@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sekretariat:

Renate Bent-Sander, 1. OG, Zi. 27, Tel. 181-1926, e-mail: bent@rumms.uni-mannheim.de



Akademische Räte:

Dr. Ingo Steinke, 1. OG, Zi. 42, Tel. 181-1940, e-mail: isteinke@rumms.uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Toni Stocker, 1. OG, Zi. 43, Tel. 181-3963, e-mail: stocker@rumms.uni-mannheim.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:

Dr. Carsten Jentsch, 1. OG, Zi. 29, Tel. 181-1938, e-mail: cjentsch@mail.uni-mannheim.de

M. Sc. Lena Reichmann, 1. OG, Zi. 47, Tel. 181-1820, e-mail: lreichma@mail.uni-mannheim.de

 

Studentische Übungsleiter

Veronique Bukow (B. Sc. VWL)

Max Grimm (B. Sc. VWL)

Jan Huhmann (B. Sc. VWL)

Florian Kreis (B. Sc. VWL)

Hassieb Pakzad (B. Sc. VWL)

Friedrich von Randow (B. Sc. VWL)

Timo Schenk  (B. Sc. VWL)

 

Studentische Hilfskraft

Shaik Tanvir Hossain (B. Sc. VWL)

 

Auswärtige Dozenten:

PD Dr. Siegfried Gabler, Tel. 1246-281, e-mail: siegfried.gabler@gesis.org