drucken/print


Lehrstuhl-Team

 

Leitung:

Prof. Dr. Christoph Rothe, 1. OG, Zi. 1.11, Tel. 181-1923, e-mail: rothe@vwl.uni-mannheim.de

 

Sekretariat (Vertretung):

Ute Schmitt, 1. OG, Zi. 113, Tel. 181-1921, e-mail: uschmitt@mail.uni-mannheim.de



Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:

Dr. Carsten Jentsch, 1. OG, Zi. 1.29, Tel. 181-1938, e-mail: cjentsch@mail.uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Ingo Steinke, 1. OG, Zi. 42, Tel. 181-1940, e-mail: isteinke@rumms.uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Toni Stocker, 1. OG, Zi. 43, Tel. 181-3963, e-mail: stocker@rumms.uni-mannheim.de

Shaik Tanvir Hossain (M. Sc. VWL), 1. OG, Zi. 47, Tel. 181-1827, email: shossain@mail.uni-mannheim.de

Lena Reichmann (M. Sc. Math), 1. OG, Zi. 47, Tel. 181-1820, e-mail: lreichma@mail.uni-mannheim.de

Claudia Noack (PhD VWL), 1.OG, Zi. 110, Tel. 181-1777, e-mail: claudia.noack@gess.uni-mannheim.de